The Better Part of Me...

New Neighbor
2003-01-22 @ 3:42 p.m.

So this is an exerpt from an e-mail from a friend of a friend who's talking about her new neighbor.

******************************

he comes back 10 min later i open the door and he's holding CHAINMAIL patterns. you know, like the

stuff they wore in the medieval times? yeah. he makes that. a link at a

time. he shows me some patterns and says "i didn't get to show you my hobby!

if you like, i can make you some panties with this. im real professional

about it. i make chainmail bras all the time and i have to look at boobs.

boobs are boobs, ya know. this stuff repels bullets too. i know that cuz i

tried it. just make sure that you are wearing some sort of protective

cushion underneath as itll break your ribs." at this point, he lifts up his

shirts and shows me his chest. HOURS go by and i don't hear from our friend

then i get a knock around 11:00pm its him, of course "hey man, im sorry i was making a ruckus next door. some guy knocked on my window and wanted to spar so he tried to kick me in the head and i caught his foot and threw him into my lamp. sorry about that."

AHHHHHHH

where do i FIND these people???

**********************************

Hee! How come my neighbors aren't fun like that?

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland