The Better Part of Me...

Thursday Nonsense
2003-01-23 @ 1:43 p.m.

No updates to the template today. Mostly because I'm lazy. Once I get my internet back up at home, I'll deal with html formatting stuff I guess. At work it just takes too much attention to detail and concentration and I have to spend a lot of time concentrating on not getting caught being naughty.

I AM going to be a copycatter and do one of those "listening to; reading; blahety blah" things at the end of my entries because I think it's very important that people do whatever is in their power to try and be more like me. Starting with listening to the music I listen to and reading the books I read sounds like a good idea to me.

How excited am I that the Dawson's Creek writers decided to keep my SUPER (and yet not quite John Cusack) boyfriend around for a couple more shows! Yippeeee! I'm so in love. *swoon*

And that's enough 14 year old schoolgirl out of me, thankyouverymuch.

So my friend Aaron reappeared today all out of the blue after a 2 month absence. He was all full of some nonsense about decorating my kitchen in "African Safari" stuff with little lions on the table and leopard print curtains and whatnot. Cuz that's clearly what my house is missing. THEME ROOMS!! Nothing says class like a house whose every room can tell a story. Mom will be very proud.

Can't Get it Out of My Head:I'll Miss You by Ween

Reading:The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland