The Better Part of Me...

I Heart Guster
2003-02-06 @ 2:28 p.m.

Today has been a remarkably good day. It even got off to a rotten start! My hair is even wanky!

I got an e-mail from my favorite band this morning announcing that their new album is finally done (YAYYYYYY!!!) and ALSO they're making a surprise spring tour that will pass through Minneapolis. WHOOO!! AND - tickets are only $20! YAHOO!!! So my sister and I are gonna go. These guys are seriously so good. I've loved them for YEARS now and saw them in concert for the first time last summer. I'm so in love. No kidding. *swoon*

I was practically bouncing off the walls this morning when my sis and I were making plans. There was seriously a buzzing in my ears, I was so excited. Does this mean I should get out of the house more?

Obviously.

**************************************

Listening To:The song "Holy Now" by Peter Mayer is one of the absolute most beautiful songs I've heard in a super long time.

Reading: Nothing new yet

Recently Saw:The best DC episode I've seen in a long time (even though my boyfriend wasn't in it) and the dumbest episode of the Bachelorette yet. Oh man. I live for Wednesday nights.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland