The Better Part of Me...

Booby Questions can Kiss my Ass
2003-01-29 @ 11:11 a.m.

This zit on my cheek that is currently trying to poke its way out of my skin (and apparently stems from my lungs) - it can kiss my ass. Other things that can kiss my ass today are: my boss who thinks that I should run all over the damn place to find her when she's being paged but doesn't know it because she DOESN'T HAVE HER PAGER ON. Bitch, turn that shit on and then we won't have this problem. Don't yell at me cuz you were all irresponsible and shit. She's officially not my favorite anymore. Tights can also kiss my ass because they look like they should be so much warmer than pantyhose (a.k.a. nylons) and they just aren't.

************************************

FYI - the internet dating site I talked about yesterday sucks y'all. Don't bother. I think I figured out that this site just gives you the option of sending out this mass e-mail to up to 100 people at a time and the mens on that site are dishearteningly taking advantage of the opportunity to spotlight the fact that their mental capacity is indeed still that of a 10 year old, and I've gotten such fascinating messages as "whoo" and "hi ladies!" and for fuck's sake people if you're going to respond to a personal ad, make your response PERSONAL! "Hi ladies?" No. Sorry. You lose. I don't care if you're dating 187 women on the side, if you want me to take an interest in you, you're going to have to make me feel special. The end. You may also want to check your moniker. "Sexfreak69" is likely to send you screaming into my "delete" pile. As will anything with a "69" attached to it unless it stands for your birthdate in which case you may want to consider using the last two digits of your phone number or your social security number or some such business.

Also - never start IM messages with "hi" and only "hi" (unless, obviously, you actually know who you're talking to) because that is boring and it sucks. "Wassup?" and "How big are your boobs?" are also unacceptable conversation starters (again, unless you actually know the person you are speaking to). Seriously people, if you're looking for something quality, put a little effort into it. Booby questions are such a copout.

***********************************

Listening To (I had to change this one cuz every time I read "can't get it out of my head" I would start singing the Kylie Minogue song and...well...no):When I Think About Angels by Jamie O'Neal.

Reading: Same stuff as yesterday. Still sorting through my TWoP shows.

Recently Saw: American Idol last night. I'm totally calling dibs on the "Like a Virgin" dude. Back off bitches!

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland