The Better Part of Me...

That Rainy Day Feeling
2005-01-12 @ 1:26 p.m.

Today I learned that walking while text messaging is hard, but walking on ice while text messaging is even harder. Also, it is impossible for me to walk in a straight line while text messaging on ice.

Of course, it is difficult for me to walk in a straight line under normal circumstances, so I�m not really sure that I learned anything from that.

***

I am so bored.

I�m so bored it�s making me boring.

I have been coming back to this screen for the past 4 hours and I literally have nothing to offer. Want a Cheese Nip? I have Cheese Nips.

The ladies room smells like peanut butter. I don�t even want to think about the possibilities there�

It�s only Wednesday. Two more full days of this. Wahoo.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland