The Better Part of Me...

Cooking with Cum (you heard me)
2004-11-19 @ 10:59 a.m.

I know it�s been a while, so I figured that I�d open with a bang. so here you go. Please join me in holding your throat and making wretching noises.

***

This week has been so up and down I�m feeling motion sickness. I guess that�s kind of par for the course for the last couple of months though. I�m trying to grab at all the ends I�ve let fly loose lately and I think I might be getting somewhere.

I think eventually I�m just going to go balls to the wall honest in this thing and fill everyone in on what has been breaking my heart lately. I�m not there quite yet though � I think I need to get a few more ducks in a row and then I�ll be ready. Stay tuned�

***

This weekend has my tummy all aflutter. An old friend is back in town indefinitely and unexpectedly. I�m going to take a great leap and try mixing an old friend in with my new �now� friends and hope for the best. I�m not sure if the �bad� bar is my old friends style, but that�s where we�re headed this weekend and she seemed eager to join us, so let�s just hope everything goes well.

I am excited to see her. She�s one of the most free spirited people I have ever known and I�m a little bit in awe of her.

Also this weekend I will possibly (if I don�t chicken out) have my first face to face encounter with crushboy. I haven�t told you about crushboy? Oh. Well. There�s a good reason for that. Anyhow, wish me luck. This could change the course of my life � at least for a little while.

Lalalalalala�

Happy Friday!

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland