The Better Part of Me...

First, Last, Now
2004-10-26 @ 1:14 p.m.

First
First job: bagger in a grocery store (well, technically it was babysitting. However I�m using the first job that ever took taxes out of my paychecks.)
First screen name: Seussette
First funeral: This past April actually. I was lucky to go for so long without one.
First pet: Fievel the hamster
First piercing: ears � I think I was 7 when I got them done.
First tattoo: goofy looking frog on the inside of my right ankle
First credit card: Citibank. The bane of my existence.
First kiss: oh this is just embarrassing. I think I was 19.
First enemy: I�ve never really had an enemy. I�ve always been the kind of person who floats rather easily from group to group. I can�t even remember ever hearing that anyone wanted to kick my ass. Except maybe my mom, but she doesn�t count.

Last
Last car ride: to work this morning
Last book read: For Better or Worse by Carole Matthews (it wasn�t bad for a fluff novel. Kind of pleasant actually.)
Last movie watched: 13 Going on 30 (again)
Last beverage drank: water
Last food consumed: a little applesauce/cottage cheese medley for breakfast this morning. It�s time to go grocery shopping!
Last phone call: that I made? Oh man�I can�t think back that far. That was made to me? A babysitting job that landed in my lap around 10 a.m. this morning.
Last time showered: 6:30 a.m. this morning
Last CD played: The Mix CD (I think it�s the �Waiting for My Real Life to Begin Mix CD� that I made because I am currently in a brief obsessive period about that song actually) in my car.
Last website visited: amazon.com

Now
Single or Married: single
Gender: female
Birthday: February 16
Sign: Aquarius
Hair color: brown
Eye color: green/brown
Shoe size: erm�10 (gigantor!)
Height: 5' 9�
Wearing: brown slacks (hee! Slacks!), maroon undershirt and khaki cardigan with maroon/brown/orange/gray specks in it. It�s not as old lady as it sounds.
Thinking about: how much I absolutely DON�T want to go grocery shopping after work, Sar�s date, Bear�s concert, whether or not to read my new book or my magazine at lunch, how to get girls night rearranged now that I�ve got a babysitting gig lined up (apparently it�s hos before bros but $$$ trumps all y�all). Never a dull moment in my head.
Listening to: the hum of my computer and the murmer of co-workers radio in the next cube. Last song I hear this morning: The Lucky One by Allison Krauss.


<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland