The Better Part of Me...

Letters
2004-10-15 @ 10:15 a.m.

Dear internet,

I hate you so hard right now.

You suck,
Shelly

***

Dear Job,

Thank you for not making me want to tear my feet off this week. I�d appreciate it if you wouldn�t bore me so often, but I guess I can live with the boredom so long as you�re not making me cry.

See ya Monday,
Shelly

***

Dear Weather,

Oh my God. Are you for real? It�s only the middle of October you know?

Get a grip,
Shelly

***

Dear Weekend,

Please try to be a little bit fun. I promise I will appreciate the efforts you put in.

Thank you in advance,
Shelly

***

Dear appallingly overpriced cup of coffee from annoying coffee chain that is not Starbuck�s but may as well be,

Normally I wouldn�t waste my time (or my hard earned money � see above) on you, however as it turns out, today you are my hero.

Love and kisses (for one day only),
Shelly

***

Feh.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland