The Better Part of Me...

Minnesota nice...or am I?
2004-10-14 @ 3:37 p.m.

Shelly: I come here looking for you and you are NEVER here. Come back before I die.
Shelly: Douche.

*3 hours later*

Miguel: COME BACK!!!
Miguel: Don�t leave me!....(like Rose from Titanic)
Miguel: *I�ll never let you go!*
Miguel: You�re really not coming back?
Miguel: Damn

***

I had two guys make reference to the movie Titanic last night by the way. It was sort of a surreal evening.

I had a very pleasant conversation with Miss M. last night. Her life is going in crazy places right now and I�m 18 kinds of excited for her. Not so excited that she was worried about updating me on her life because she was afraid I wouldn�t support her decisions, but I think she�s over that now (especially given that my reaction to her news was �Oh my God! I think this is going to be so so SO good for you!�).

Interesting things are brewing all over �round these parts. Er�and in North Carolina too.

***

An afternoon spent playing in online personal ads�

-----Original Message-----
From: sar
Sent: Thursday, October 14, 2004 3:31 PM
To: Shelly
Subject: Re:

shit, i dunno.

but his [Yahoo] profile thing said "Minnesota nice... or am I?" and he lives in denver.

Could you think of a LESS cool thing? Unless it was like "Love
romance... AND BY THAT I MEAN HUMPING"

***

I heart my friends so much.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland