The Better Part of Me...

Nonsense
2004-09-25 @ 8:31 p.m.

This is going to be a whole bunch of nonsense probably, but I'm feelin' it tonight so I'm here anyway...

***

I probably shouldn't be advertising that I'm home on Saturday night, huh?

Wait. I think it's early enough that that could still be remedied.

And it might!

Probably not.

Unless someone feels like giving me a half hour advance warning so that I can make my hair stop sticking up in all kinds of crazy ways, and change out of my pajamas, and...put makeup on. Cuz I'm on the prowl. Reowr.

But still...could happen.

***

What I don't understand is how my waist and chest could have gotten BIGGER in the last couple weeks, but my legs and my arms have SHRUNK. If this continues, I'm going to look really funny in a couple months.

***

Perfect songs for my mood right now:

How to Be Dead - Snow Patrol
I Miss You - Blink 182
The District Sleeps Alone Tonight - The Postal Service
Happier - Guster
Beautiful Letdown - Switchfoot

For those in the know - that's very telling information.

***

I have officially gotten my moneys worth out of the Sims 2. I've made a promise to myself that tomorrow I am going to get outside and get some stuff done.

***

Ooh OOh - looks like I'm going out after all...

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland