The Better Part of Me...

Wasted Time
2004-09-21 @ 9:49 a.m.

I stayed up past my bedtime to watch this crap.

Crap.

When the Vikings are good � they are very very good. When the Vikings are bad � they make my eyeballs bleed.

Daunte Culpepper is not a favorite in our household. Sarah T. spends most of every game screaming her head off at him to stop making stupid decisions and to spend less time running the ball and more time passing the ball like how Quarterbacks are supposed to do.

I�m a little less vocal unless he does something crazy stupid like, oh, say�fumbling the ball at the one yard line. I mean, really.

Luckily for Oliver (who gets very stressed out during football season and spends most of each game shoving his nose under our hands to reassure himself that it�s not him we�re yelling at) � I was a little distracted by my Sims last night, so the volume level in the house was cut in half. Perhaps I should have taken it a sign of things to come when Hannah Hottest had electrocuted herself while trying to fix the stereo before halftime (I didn�t save the game though, so Hannah Hottest still lives, she just lost the boyfriend and awesome job I had gotten her before she was overcome with need to stick a metal screwdriver in a power outlet in the middle of the night. Awesome.) Disgusted with Hannah Hottest�s lack of common sense, I decided to create Scaramouse Pickle who will play the role of frat boy living next door to the Hottest family. Wacky hijinks are sure to ensue.

Cripes.

Happy Tuesday.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland