The Better Part of Me...

Kill the Tomatoes!
2004-09-09 @ 4:10 p.m.

To: The person who feels so passionately about dogs that they were moved to write a note about it in my guestbook

I feel you man. I feel the exact same way about tomatoes.

Love and kisses,

[email protected]

***

It's possible that I may be coming down with something. Another option is allergies. Either way - I feel super sluggish and tired. I'm waiting for the telltale scratchy throat or stuffy nose to show up. My eyes have been weeping for days, so I know that something is going on here.

Then again, it could be a seasonal mood thing. The days are markedly shorter than they were just a month ago and now my body wants to be awake for only 6 hours a day.

This should be fun.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland