The Better Part of Me...

Christmas in Pictures
2003-12-30 @ 11:27 a.m.

I'm going all fancypants on you guys today with the first ever pictoral entry!!

HOW I SPENT MY CHRISTMAS VACATION

Taking pictures of my tree...

...and other Christmas decorations.

Sometimes I got a little camera happy. A couple of the cards fell off the archway - so don't be mad if you don't see yours up there.

Hanging up the curtains my sister made for my kitchen. Sunflower curtains!

Snuggling with the boyfriend that Pam sent me. **Please note that he is not fully grown in this picture.

Snuggling with my other boyfriend...

Who later became quite annoyed with the paparazzi.

THE END.

***

Listening To: The Lucky One by Allison Krauss and Union Station.

Reading: Gap Creek by Robert Morgan (still) - and last night it gave me the craziest dreams about being pregnant. I hate pregnant dreams.

Recently Saw: Just That 70's Show and Friends reruns last night. I don't know what happens to my time during the evening lately....

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland