The Better Part of Me...

Seussiania
2003-12-18 @ 1:43 p.m.

I 100% completely and totally ripped off her when I decided to go forth and create my own country.

Apparently - I rule at being a country owner. As though there had been any doubt.

***

Listening To: Andy Williams Christmas Album. Say what you will about Andy Williams, but his Christmas album is the best Christmas album there ever was, hands down. And I'm feeling the holiday spirit. Somewhere. Somewhere deep deep down. Down in a place that isn't festering with expletives and unwarranted anger.

Reading: "Why Girls are Weird" by Pamie. Don't worry, the linking thing will get old in about 15 seconds. The book - so far - is pretty cute.

Recently Saw: Seth. Seth Cohen. And I laughed. And I swooned. And I felt my little heart go all pitter pattery. And I wanted to rewind the part where he's making fun of Ryan for saying "Thank You" in response to Marissa's "I love you" - when they're on the couch playing video (ninja!) games because his smile in that scene is perhaps the cutest thing I've ever seen (cuter than puppies!) - but alas, I didn't tape the episode last night so it lives on only in my memory.

3 weeks O.C. Free. I think I shall perish.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland