The Better Part of Me...

Midnight Rendezvous
2003-12-02 @ 2:21 p.m.

Sister: Dude. Oliver was such a bastard last night.

Me: NO. KIDDING. I almost punched him. I don't know how many times I woke up with him standing over me all...mooing.

Sister: Oh yeah. Me too. Then I finally yelled at him to lay down, so he lays down with his butt in my face and then farts.

Me: *laughing hysterically*

Sister: Yeah, so then I'm convinced that he pooped the bed and he's been such a pest all night cuz he was trying to get me to let him outside, so I fly out of bed and begin ripping the covers off looking for the poop.

Me: *snorting with laughter*

Sister: No poop. He just sat there looking at me like I was insane, and then he walked back downstairs to your room I guess.

Me: Huh. Apparently he's more comfortable with my grouching than your massive and sometimes violent panic attacks. Who knew?

***

Listening To: Hands Down by Dashboard Confessional

Reading: Almost finished with "A Density of Souls"

Recently Saw:

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland