The Better Part of Me...

True Love
2003-11-06 @ 2:21 p.m.

Holy Crap!

I haven't been getting notifications of my guestbook entries, so I had no idea that I had any. Therefore - those of you who left me guestbook entries to which I did not respond? My sincerest apologies. I'm not a snob! Honest!

Well, I'm sometimes a snob. But not usually without meaning to be!

In any case, I've been reading all these pages where people are bubbling over with the OC love, and it just makes me smile and smile. I think I'm going to marry that show.

You think I'm kidding.

I'm totally not.

The next boy who comes along and can make me feel half as swoony as this show does, wins.

***

Listening To: In the spirit of songs I listened to religiously 3 years ago when I was metamorphizing - "Soon to be Nothing" by the Indigo Girls

Reading: TWoP recaps. The only thing that makes me happier than my shows are the snarkastic recaps that follow!

Recently Saw: The OC (obviously) in which Seth was adorable giving Anna a sock monkey (yeah, that's right Pam, sock monkey. See why you should be watching this show?) and Ryan was equally as adorable being terrified on the ferris wheel.

Also - The Bachelor, in which Bob was utterly NOT adorable looking greasy and unnaturally orange and like he'd successfully managed to steal all the chins while somehow manage to smarm his way into the hearts (and pants) of his three remaining hussies. To absolutely nobody's surprise, he sent Mary packing last night.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland