The Better Part of Me...

Rockin' the 80's
2003-11-04 @ 2:04 p.m.

Well - if she could do it and she could do it and she could do it, then I could do it to. So now you should do it.

***

Listening To: Pay for What you Get by Dave Matthews. I haven't heard this song in ages and I'm losing myself in the memories it's bringing back.

Btw - I belive that "Under the Table & Dreaming" is the best DMB album out there. Of course, I was never a huge Dave fan either, so it'd be easy to fight me on that, but I'm stickin' by what I believe.

Reading: The recaps of my "stories."

Recently Saw: Due to an unexpected 2 hour phone call last night? Nothing. So tonight will be spent making up for lost time on the couch in front of the boob tube.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland