The Better Part of Me...

Thanks
2003-08-21 @ 1:21 p.m.

Dear God,

Thank you.

Kisses,

*S

***

Listening To: Half Life by Duncan Sheik. Don't laugh guys - the new(er) CD (Daylight) is quite good. And if y'all have seen "What a Girl Wants" (and really, why haven't you?) then you'll know that this is one of the best songs ever made (well, for today anyway).

Reading: Still "Running with Scissors" by Augusten Burroughs. It's quite good. If I'm still at it over the weekend, I may devote a day to just finishing it up. I'm declaring this weekend "Lazy Weekend" - because I have cholera and need to rest so I don't die.

Recently Saw: The OC on Tuesday night. I hate you if you're still not watching this show. (Just kidding. Really. LYLAS.) I have dibs on Seth (a.k.a. Adam Brody) and I will fight you (yes, even you Miller) for him.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland