The Better Part of Me...

Weekend Hijinks
2003-06-27 @ 10:03 a.m.

I'm only working until 11 a.m. today. How cool am I?

(The coolest.)

Miss M. flies in today and weekend hijinks will ensue. I'm hoping that everything goes according to plan and that everyone gets along with everyone else. It's just for a couple of days. I guess the problem is that I don't always get along with Miss M., so I'm probably mostly afraid that that's going to be a problem. It shouldn't be though. It's been almost a year since we last saw each other - and it's only for a couple of days. It should be fun.

Plus? FREE HAIRCUT. You just can't know how excited I am about it.

All kinds of excited for Sara today. Looks like she's going to be an aunt in...just a matter of hours. A real live aunt! Certifiable! I'm so jealous.

That's it. I have to go. Work to do and then Hooky to play!

Happy Friday!

***************************************

Listening To: Hey Hey by the Elms. It's happy go Lucky music day today. Oh shut up. It's FRIDAY!

Still REading: Back Roads by Tawni O'Dell. It's still disturbing. I still can't put it down.

Recently Saw: The Amazing Race last night. I'm pissed that the old guys lost and not the stupid bitchy models. Clearly - there is no justice.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland