The Better Part of Me...

Hello Baby!
2003-06-24 @ 12:16 p.m.


Ryan Stiles



Which 'Whose Line is it Anyway?' actor are you!?
brought to you by Quizilla

**************************************

Indeed.

The countdown is on for Sara to officially become a new aunt and I am buzzing with excitement and living vicariously through this new step. Babies! Yay!

I can't wait to be an aunt.

Well - I can, actually. I wish I wasn't the oldest.

**************************************

MOM: Do you know what's wrong with your sister? She was complaining about her pits hurting.

ME: Her pits??? As in..her armpits? I have no idea. I saw her last night and her pits seemed to be fine then. She's weird.

MOM: She said her pits have been hurting her for a couple of days now. Maybe [sister's boyfriend] has been tying her up.

ME: What? Gross.

Clearly. Not ready to be an aunt yet.

***************************************

Listening To: NEW GUSTER CD!!!!!!!!! It is fabulous! It was well worth the wait. I have had it going non-stop since it arrived in the mail. As you can see - I've added a mini banner to the bottom of my page where you can go and hear some songs and find out what they're all about. By doing this I can now call myself part of their E-Street Team. It's like a gang. I've always wanted to be part of a gang. Anyhow, I strongly encourage people to check them out and fall in love.

Reading: Back Roads by Tawni O'Dell. This book is one of the most easy to read "Oprah's" books that I've ever read. I'm quite enjoying it.

Recently Saw: I somehow managed to wile away the entire evening last night on the phone which is unfortunate because I was watching something really interesting about "Haunted Hollywood" on the Travel Channel before the phone began ringing. I kept thinking about how cool it would be to stay in a Haunted Hotel until I remembered that it wouldn't be "cool" at all. It'd be nerve wracking, stressful, and sleep free.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland