The Better Part of Me...

Your Sweet Bippy
2003-04-10 @ 2:06 p.m.

From now on I'm going to say "you can bet your sweet bippy" as often as I can.

For instance - you can bet your sweet bippy that I'm going to enter into covert spy maneuvers against my friend Sarah's psychotic internet fuckpimple who is just not getting it.

Seriously internet fuckwits? Did you not get my memo? Go. Away.

God.

*************************************

Listening To: To be honest? I haven't stopped listening to Miami by the Counting Crows since the concert last Sunday. I'm ashamed that I haven't grown at all since that day and so I haven't been recording it here. It's the truth though, and I have to learn to love myself in spite of it.

Reading: Breaking the Silence by Diane Chamberlain and I can already tell that it's pretty much the next best thing to a Harlequin romance. Oh well. I'm reading this weeks Time and back issues of Newsweek and U.S. News & World Report that my Gramps gave me yesterday to counterbalance it.

Recently Saw: Dawson's Creek. God. I just have nothing to say about that. I'm so torn. And if the series ends the way I've heard it's going to end? It's temper tantrum City. You heard it here first.

The Bachelor? Still my boyfriend for at least another week.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland