The Better Part of Me...

Letters and Stuff
2003-03-28 @ 11:04 a.m.

Dear God,

It's going to be April next week. Did you forget? Please consider this a friendly reminder and refer back to it when dealing with matters concerning snow.

Love & Kisses,

*S

**************************************

Dear Self,

Your hairstylist is the devil. Please bear this in mind when making future appointments.

Fondly,

*S

***************************************

This is going to be a good weekend.

I can feel it.

Never mind the fact that I may not allow myself to go out at all this weekend in order to do Penance for the unholy amount of money I've spent at the hair salon this week.

I still feel like it's going to be fun.

The Guster concert is this weekend. Hooray! I took Monday off of work in honor of the occasion, as well. That is right.

Three day weekend.

It's all I can do to keep from hopping up and down with the joy of it. THREE DAYS! YIPPEEE!

That is all.

*************************************

Listening to: I just read the American Idol recap from a couple weeks ago so now I'm singing "It Might Be You" from the movie "Tootsie" and? I'm going to need that song.

Still Reading: I made some real progress with Strangers (by Dean Koontz) last night. It will most definitely be finished by the end of the weekend.

Recently Saw: Thursday night TV. I just really love Scrubs y'all. I don't know what it is.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland