The Better Part of Me...

Those Magical Words...
2003-03-27 @ 1:14 p.m.

I finally heard them today.

I've waited so long for these words. I thought they'd never come. I've been aching for them. My existence has been empty without them. I thought I'd never hear them again. Then today, out of nowhere, when I least expected it, they came to me.

"You're losing weight, aren't you?"

These are some of the most beautiful words in the human language.

God Bless you Dr. M.

I think it's the haircut.

**************************************

Listening To: Moonlight Kiss by Bap Kennedy

Still Reading: Almost done with Strangers by Dean Koontz. I'll have it finished by this weekend for sure.

Recently Saw: A pretty anti-climactic new Dawson's Creek last night before I met my new boyfriend on the Bachelor. Don't worry - I'm sure he'll turn out to be a jackass by the end of the season, but for right now - we are in love. *swoon*

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland