The Better Part of Me...

Walk Right In...
2003-03-06 @ 3:08 p.m.

A word to the wise people:

Proofreading? Fucking sexy. I kid you not.

That's really all I have to say about that.

************************************

Listening To: I've got that song from "The Cutting Edge" in my head right now. The one from the scene where Doug and Kate are jogging? Yeah, I know. Lucky me. Especially cuz in just a few more hours? I will have that song on CD. I am seriously the coolest.

Still Reading: Harry Potter. Last 100 pages folks. I'm sad for it to end.

Recently Saw: The finale of "I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here" last night. It was on up against "Married by America" and let me just say that Married by America Makes I'm a Celebrity look like Emmy award winning material. God. That show is SO BORING. Anyhow - Cris Judd won, which is a good thing cuz I have a crush on Cris Judd today.

I would also like to give a special thanks to my sister who tried very hard to convince me the other night that my TV star boyfriends are the same thing as real boyfriends. That is sisterhood at its best.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland