The Better Part of Me...

Fat Lips McGee
2003-02-19 @ 9:20 a.m.

Today I have cold sores. As in 4. My lips were so swollen this morning I could barely see my face, and when I did finally bring the swelling down so that I could see my face, I burst out laughing at the cartoon character staring wide eyed at me from the other side of my mirror.

Oh yeah, that's right. Today I am super sexy.

I'm feeling the way the left side of my bottom lip swells out past the place where my lips meet and I am so turned on by myself right now. Every time I smile, the sores do this little oozing thing and I have never been more sexy in my life. If I don't score me a boyfriend today, it won't ever happen. That's all I'm sayin'. The mens can not resist the herpes...

*************************************

Listening To:Modern Day Moses by Kendall Payne.

Reading:Harry Potter & TWoP.

Recently Saw:American Idol last night. And...meh. No real standouts in this particular crowd.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland