The Better Part of Me...

Basilica - II
2004-07-12 @ 12:57 p.m.

Remember last year when I went to see Train at the Basilica Block Party in Minneapolis?

Repeat my sentiments from last year only multiply the intensity by 14 because this year it was the Counting Crows and I want to have 10 thousand of Adam Duritz' babies.

I took pictures and I will hopefully get those developed this week (no promises) and will maybe go into more detail when I have visual aids to back me up so that it doesn't sound like some crazy hippy orgy or something. I do have a tendency towards hyperbole.

My brain hasn't kicked into high gear yet today so I'm going to stop now before I do any more damage. Pictures on the way shortly...(ish)

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland