The Better Part of Me...

Weekend Highlights
2004-11-07 @ 7:52 p.m.

1) The performance (both rare and beautiful) of a dangerous version of chair dancing that resulted in me smacking my elbow extremely hard on the tabletop which elicited a squeaked "OW!" but couldn't keep me down.
1a) Waking up this morning and rolling over to get out of bed and discovering that HOLY MOTHER OF GOD MY ELBOW!
2) Running Man. Oh yeah. I rocked it.
3) Mom watching the little kids break dancing with a smirk before turning to us and saying "I can do that."
3a) Mom throwing her back out.
4) Guilt free drunk dialing.
4a) Returned drunk dial phone calls only drunker and guiltier.
5) The entire family hung over together. It doesn't get more beautiful than that.

Weddings are the MOST.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland