The Better Part of Me...

I'm a voter!
2004-11-02 @ 2:52 p.m.

***

I was really really into this election when it first started which was interesting and fun for me because in general I am not a very political person (although, it�s possible that is changing as I get older). I was (and remain) fascinated by the volatile emotion behind it. I�ve burned out on it in recent weeks and now I�m mostly just really really glad that the end is in sight. I�m excited to see how it turns out (although I�m a little nervous because people are cuh-razy). If you haven�t yet, get out there and vote. I�m here to tell you that you�ll feel a lot better about yourself no matter what the end result is. I did not vote in the last election and boy did I feel like a schmuck when it turned out to be such a close call and such a controversy. This election is even more pivotal than the last one was. So�I�m just sayin�do as I say, k?

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland