The Better Part of Me...

Custard Eating Surrender Monkey
2004-10-01 @ 9:09 a.m.

Shelly
is a
Custard-Eating Surrender Monkey


...with a Battle Rating of 0.0



To see if your Food-Eating Battle Monkey can
defeat Shelly, enter your name:

WTF? Seriously? ZERO???

I'm tougher than that. I cry foul! Stupid game.

***

Huzzah! Friday! And not a moment too soon. With any luck I am leaving work early today because I am done with this place this week. That alone was enough to get me out of bed this morning (and believe me, it was no easy feat, what with the rain and the gloom and all).

Turns out, my dad is in town this weekend. Y'know. FROM GERMANY. So it's not like it's any big deal or anything. Turns out, my dad and I are not very good at communicating with each other. Luckily, I didn't have anything going on this weekend, so I'll be driving out to meet him in Lake City tomorrow afternoon. It should be fun - if a little awkward and weird to be at my grandparents house for the first time since my grandma's funeral last April.

Forward, ho!

Happy weekend everyone!

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland