The Better Part of Me...

Makeover - Transitional Phase
2004-08-27 @ 3:42 p.m.

I wasn't kidding about needing a makeover! I have been surreptitiously working on this all day at work (because you assmonkey's who are supposed to keep me entertained while I am stuck in front of this computer have been really horrible at your job this week. You know who you are. Y'better shape up.) It's not exactly what I had envisioned so I'm not done with it just yet...but it's as far as I can really go while I have to keep closing my browser pages every 15 seconds. I should have some free time this weekend to tweak it and hopefully get it looking like something that doesn't secretly make me cringe inside every time I open it.

I forgot about how awesome and fun HTML can be. Woo!

That's enough nerding out for now.

Happy weekend!

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland