The Better Part of Me...

How Sweet it Is
2004-08-05 @ 7:29 p.m.

Puppysitting Neighbor Dude: HELLOWWW!!!

Shelly: Well HI.

PND: I'm Druck agin. Surprise!

Shelly: Well that is a surprise. That almost never happens.

PND: Yeh. Shorry bout the loud music. It will turnoff in a shec.

Shelly: Ah. Don't worry about me dude. I'm only here for like 10 minutes.

PND: My father froshall my ashets.

Shelly: Err...what?

PND: My FATHER FROSH all my ASHETS.

Shelly: Oh my. How can he do that?

PND: If you have an INNERVENTION you can DO THAT. *shrug*

Shelly: Damn. That sucks dude.

PND: Yeh. Parently I am an ALCHOLIC and a DRUG ADDICT.

Shelly: *wtf*

PND: Whythe FUCK can't I jushtdo what I WANT? *shrug*

Shelly: Wow dude. That really sucks. Good luck with that then.

***

There are a lot of reasons to be glad that I have my life. I spend a lot of time dwelling on why it's no good to be me, but every once in a while the world conspires to show me how good I have it.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland