The Better Part of Me...

Irritable
2004-06-07 @ 12:27 p.m.

I spent the weekend being irritable while visiting my sister and kind-of-camping with my family.

I feel bad because my family rocks and nobody did anything wrong and good times were had by all (myself included when I could pry myself away from my inner bitch for more than 10 minutes at a time). My hormones are at play. A (not so) gentle reminder that I�m still fertile.

YAY.

In other news, I did this and if the results they gave me are even remotely accurate (which, as far as I can tell, they are not) apparently I look like Jamie Lee Curtis, Gisele Bundchen and Laetitia Casta. I always appreciate an extreme overestimation of my hottness, but let�s not get silly here people.

Oh. J. Lo got married. Bitch, please. Is she going for a record here?

Also, Ronald Reagan died. This makes me sad for reasons I can�t even clearly identify right now but is only partially due to the wonky hormones. R.I.P.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland