The Better Part of Me...

Love Right Now
2004-05-17 @ 5:58 p.m.

First - and perhaps most importantly - Gwyneth Paltrow named her daughter Apple.

Apple.

Best reaction to that goes to a friend of Bears whose response was "I can't wait to have a kid of my own so I can name him Tire."

Things I Love Right This Moment

* The new Starbucks commercial with the "Eye of the Tiger" song. (...he hopes someday he'll become...supervisor." OMG. Classic.)

* The "Thriller" scene in 13 Going on 30 (which, by the way, is the best "chick flick" I've seen in a long time).

* The Hanson CD (This Time Around) that I found at a garage sale on Saturday for a QUARTER. Thanks to Pam I will never judge a band by their "MMm Bop" again.

* Operation Summer Whore (Previously known as Operation Gold Digging whore. There's been a change in plan. The operation is currently operating at 0% success right now, but it's still early).

* Free Music!

* New roommate: coming soon.

* Saturday. Midnight. Wal Mart.

* Diet Coke with Lime. Who knew?

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland