The Better Part of Me...

Peach Pit
2004-04-08 @ 2:29 p.m.

I imagine I will take more of an interest in this thing again one of these days - I'm just going through a little downtime.

In the meantime - I'd just like you all to know this:

This, in case anyone is wondering, is pretty much exactly what I thought I was.

***

Listening To: Wonderwall by Ryan Adams. I HATED this version of this song the first time I heard it. The second time I heard it my ears perked up a little bit and I fell into some sort of trance. Ever since then this song has become dead sexy to me...

Reading: The Trials of Tiffany Trott by Isabell Wolff. Um. I'm not terribly impressed.

Recently Saw: The most painful episode of the Bachelor EVER last night. Oh man. This guy is not terribly bright.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland