The Better Part of Me...

#1 Fan
2003-09-10 @ 3:20 p.m.

I found out today that if you go to Fox's OC Site and click on features and then scroll down to OC Souvinirs - you can print out pictures of the cast.

Yes. I did print out the picture of Seth. And yes, I am going home to hang it on my fridge next to my NKOTB poster. You can say what you want about it, but I know you're only jealous.

***

Listening To: Bohemian Like you by the Dandy Warhols.

Reading: The Fourth Hand by John Irving. I finished "Boy Next Door" by Meggin Cabot. It was good. Different, but good. It's not going to change your life and it really doesn't even set your heart aflutter very much, but it did have me grinning like an idiot on occasion. If you stumble across it, it's worthy of a read.

I'm excited about this John Irving book. So far so good!

Recently Saw: Last night's OC. *swoon*

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland