The Better Part of Me...

A collection of Thoughts (and Not Very Good Ones)
2003-08-08 @ 2:44 p.m.

I love it that I can go months heading in one direction and making peace with the direction I'm headed in and out of the blue the whole world will turn upside down and become beautiful and crazy and exciting again.

***

Tom Cruise makes me roll my eyes every single time I see a picture of him Post Top Gun/Cocktail era.

***

I think I could be a much happier person at work if my boss wouldn't insist on tucking her sweater vests into her pants.

***

I love that Sar and Bear keep me company (e-mail) through the long work day. Even when Sar calls me "Gigantor" and Bear asks me if I'm handicapped.

***

My brain is shot. It's Friday afternoon. This is all you're getting. Behave.

************************************

Listening To: Hey Hey by Dispatch

Reading: Same crappy book.

Recently Saw: The Amazing Race last night and I'm P.I.S.S.E.D. (pissed!) that the clowns got booted. Man, the gays totally deserved to have their asses thrown off the show after their behavior last night. I hate everyone. Poor clowns.

<-- -->

NAVIGATE

new
old
profile
100 Things
disclaimer
recommend
Myspace
mail
diaryland